|Set Cookie information:
|How does it work?
||If you select this option, a cookie will be set on your PC so that you don't need to login on further visits to this page.
||You should be aware that this enables anyone using your PC to access your account without knowing your username and/or password. So, if you want to delete the cookie information afterwards simply click the "Logout" link and the cookie will be deleted from your PC.
|What data gets saved on my PC?
||You login details will be saved on your system, encrypted with a 1-way pattern. There won't be any non-helpdesk related data saved on your system!